The meeting was called to order at 1:00PM. Present were William Desrosiers, Chair, Member, Robert Littlefield, Member, David Keene, Member, Kelly Oakes, Member. Michael Sacco, Attorney for the Board was also present. Michael Brennan had Covid and was not present.

Voted: To approve the minutes of the meetings held on December 14, 2023

Motion by Robert Littlefield, seconded by David Keene. All voted YES.

Voted: To accept the following for membership:

		Date of	Date of
		Hire	Membership
			-
Matheus Andrade	DPW	01/02/24	01/02/24
Daryl Bastien	City Clerk	01/02/24	01/02/24
Garrett Casey	Health/Human Serv.	01/02/24	01/02/24
Maria Gonzalez	School	12/18/23	12/18/23
Cynthia Hagan	DPW	01/02/24	01/02/24
Loren Javier Mercedes	School	12/11/23	12/11/23
Keilani Keo	Career Center	01/02/24	01/02/24
Belgica Martinez	School	12/11/23	12/11/23
David Martinez	Wastewater	01/02/24	01/02/24
Marion Mercier	School	08/23/23	12/11/23
Cathalina Nunez	School	12/11/23	12/11/23
Gladys Ottey Rivera	Police	12/26/23	12/26/23
Sokeang San	School	12/18/23	12/18/23
Jennifer Tran	Assessors	01/02/24	01/02/24
Shandra Wall	School	12/18/23	12/18/23

Motion by David Keene, seconded by Robert Littlefield. All voted YES.

## **Voted: SUPERANNUATION RETIREMENTS**

David Geoffroy	Police	01/13/24
Robert Morrissette	DPW	01/19/24
Doug Boyle	Police	01/20/24
Lisa Malcuit	Wastewater	02/02/24
Thomas Lafferty	Police	02/17/24

Motion by David Keene, seconded by Robert Littlefield. All voted YES.

Noted: The following injury reports were received:

		Date of Injury	<b>Date Received</b>
Jacqueline Baker	Health	12/20/23	12/28/23
Steven DaSilva	Fire	12/23/23	12/28/23
Adam Ducharme	Police	11/16/23	12/19/23
Matthew Finnegan	School	12/04/23	12/19/23
Edward Hickey	Library	12/14/23	12/20/23
James Lane	Police	12/10/23	12/19/23
Sydney McCarty	School	11/28/23	12/19/23
Kumba Saah	School	12/04/23	12/19/23
Jennifer Scott	School	12/08/23	12/19/23
Judith Winters	Treasurers	12/19/23	12/28/23
Timothy Zannoni	Parks	12/12/23	12/19/23

Voted: To approve the following refunds:

Mary Callery Refund Deductions taken in error 379.41

Motion by David Keene, seconded by Robert Littlefield. All voted YES.

Voted: To approve the following paid/to be paid:

353	Shannon Dowd	Premium/Covid Pay	2,191.01
354	Linda Montbleau	Premium/Covid Pay	2,016.65
355	Erin Rawnsley	Premium/Covid Pay	2,023.84
356	City of Lowell	Payroll 12/10/23-12/23/23	11,500.40
357	Mary Callery	Deductions taken in error	379.41
001	Shannon Dowd	Notary Stipend	600.00
002	Linda Montbleau	Notary Stipend	600.00
003	Erin Rawnsley	Notary Stipend	600.00
004	Michael Brennan	January Stipend	375.00
005	RetroFit	Printer Repair Kit	265.01
006	Gen Digital	Retiree Lifelock Cov- Dec	13,318.31
007	NCPERS	2024 Membership	305.00
800	Pension Technology Group	2024 Support/ESS/Scanning	43,975.00
009	Civic Plus	Annual Website Support/Hosting	2,805.00
010	Law Offices of Michael Saco	co December Fees	2,852.00
011	M&T Bank	November Custodial Fees	3,348.78
012	Morgan Records Mgt	File Storage Retrieval	127.38

O13 Pitney Bowes

Postage

1,510.00

Motion by David Keene, seconded by Robert Littlefield. All voted YES.

Noted: Summary of PRIT funds:

End of Year	December 2022	\$469,756,788.52
Last Month	October 2023	\$482,593,544.46
Current Month	November 2023	\$501,712,494.22
One Year Ago	November 2022	\$480,913,532.11

Voted: To re-hire the Law Offices of Michel Sacco for two-year contract.

Motion by Robert Littlefield, seconded by Robert Littlefield. All voted YES.

Voted: To go into executive session at 1:20 pm to discuss the following:

James Chartier, Souvankham Baccam, Jennifer Beland

Motion by David Keene, Seconded by Robert Littlefield. A roll call was taken: Mr. Desrosiers voted Yes, Mr. Littlefield voted Yes, Mrs. Oakes voted Yes, Mr. Keene voted Yes.

Voted: To come out of executive session at 2:05 pm to discuss the following:

Motion by David Keene, Seconded by Robert Littlefield. A roll call was taken: Mr. Desrosiers voted Yes, Mr. Littlefield voted Yes, Mrs. Oakes voted Yes, Mr. Keene voted Yes.

Respectfully submitted,

Shannon Dowd Board Administrator

: William Desrosiers	
William Desrosiers	
Robert Littlefield	
Kelly Oakes	
Keny Oakes	